Mendoza IT Administration

Jon Crutchfield

Director
  • 321 Mendoza
  • 574-631-8276

jcrutchf@nd.edu


Bill McDonald

Faculty Liaison
  • 335 Mendoza
  • 574-631-5137

McDonald.1@nd.edu


Enterprise Technology

David Yeh

Manager
  • 321 Mendoza
  • 574-631-5941

yeh.1@nd.edu


Tammy Vargo

IT Support Technician
  • 321 Mendoza
  • 574-631-4826

Tammy_Vargo@nd.edu


Ryan Hudson

IT Support Technician
  • 321 Mendoza
  • 574-631-0454

rhudson@nd.edu


Ryan Kraszyk

IT Support Specialist
  • 321 Mendoza
  • 574-631-2992

rkraszyk@nd.edu


Educational Technology

Nick Page

Manager
  • 227 Stayer Center
  • 574-631-8265

npage@nd.edu


Frank Mark

Collab. Eng. Tech
  • 227 Stayer Center
  • 574-631-8896

fmark@nd.edu


Jeremy May

Ed. Support Tech
  • 141 Mendoza
  • 574-631-7387

jmay@nd.edu


Jim Spencer

Ed. Support Tech
  • 141 Mendoza
  • 574-631-3329

jspence4@nd.edu


IT Operations

Phil Corporon

Manager
  • 304A Mendoza
  • 574-631-9088

corporon@nd.edu


Diego Wang

Web Project Manager
  • 304A Mendoza
  • 574-631-7687

hwang@nd.edu


Brendan Halloran

Tech/Process Analyst
  • 304A Mendoza
  • 574-631-9094

BJHalloran@nd.edu


Mark Kimmet

Sr. Systems Engineer
  • 304A Mendoza
  • 574-631-4432

mkimmet@nd.edu


Research

George Jiang

Research Analyst
  • 321 Mendoza
  • 574-631-9448

gjiang3@nd.edu


Seth Berry

Research Analyst
  • 321 Mendoza
  • 574-631-9089

seth.berry@nd.edu